公司簡介

譚榮根集團有限公司及旗下公司由主席譚榮根博士於1977年在香港創立,致力提供度身設計的銷售服務、高度協調的物流解決方案以及專業可靠的市場傳訊服務,傲視全球。我們代理多家到岸及離岸 (online and offline) 航空公司及旅遊目的地,服務遍及世界各地。

我們以誠信為傲,40年來銳意與各業務夥伴合作,建立強大持久的互信關係,同時坐擁完善網絡,與不同業務及各地政府機構緊密連繫,特別是中國內地。

我們擁有經驗豐富的優秀人才,為客戶提供始終如一的優質服務。我們的多元化業務遍佈世界各地,在全球21個城市設有33個辦事處,與您分享環球市場上的當地視野,隨時隨地為您提供稱心服務。數十載以來,公司成績卓越,充分展現我們的專業之道,竭盡所能,做到最好。

我們的創辦人

Wing-Kun Tam

譚榮根博士

集團主席
B.B.S., M.B.E., 太平紳士, Ph.D. (Hon.), FCSM, F. Inst. C.M.

譚榮根集團有限公司創辦人譚榮根博士擁有逾50年豐富經驗,涉獵航空、旅遊、物流及市場營銷業務,活躍於本地及國際社交活動,在業內以至各大企業、政府部門及大眾媒體人脈廣闊,廣為人知。

譚博士在營銷及顧問服務方面資歷深厚,備受推崇,精於市場策劃、政策制定及產品定位。譚博士擅於吸引投資者,開拓業務新機遇,更組織多個業務聯盟,協助航空公司及旅遊熱點打進全球新市場;同時,他為各大企業擔當專業顧問,以獨到眼光協助中國內地運輸及貿易行業取得蓬勃發展。

譚博士專注業務之際,亦不忘貢獻社會。他曾當選香港十大傑出青年,並獲政府及各組織頒發多項殊榮,備受肯定。同時,他是國際獅子會首位華人會長,領導全球逾140萬名傑出人士, 協助總會在中國內地成立首家獅子會分會,並推動「視覺第一中國行動」。自2003年起,譚博士更擔任肯尼亞共和國駐中國香港特別行政區及澳門特別行政區的名譽領事。

全球網絡

33個辦事處遍佈21個城市

總辦事處
香港

中國
北京
重庆
廣州
上海

美國
芝加哥
達拉斯
休斯頓
檀香山
洛杉磯
邁阿密
紐約
三藩市
華盛頓

加拿大
埃德蒙頓
蒙特利爾
多倫多
溫哥華

阿聯酋
杜拜

泰國
曼谷

古巴
最新消息

Overview

Founded in 1977 in Hong Kong by our Chairman, Dr. Wing-Kun Tam, Tam Wing Kun Holdings Ltd and its group of companies is a leading provider of customized sales services, coordinated logistics solutions and dedicated marketing communications. We represent both online and offline carriers, destinations and services globally.

Dedicated to developing strong and enduring business partnerships for 40 years, we pride ourselves on our integrity and reliability. Our advanced network encompasses excellent relationships across business and government, especially in the Mainland China.

Our experienced and talented staff ensure we provide a consistently high level of service to our customers. With 33 branch offices around the world, we offer local insights on global markets and will deliver results wherever you need our services. Our considerable success over the past decades demonstrates our expertise and commitment to providing only the best.

Our Founder

Wing-Kun Tam

Dr. Wing-Kun Tam

Group Chairman
B.B.S., M.B.E., J.P., Ph.D. (Hon.), FCSM, F. Inst. C.M.

Dr. Wing-Kun Tam, the Founder of Tam Wing Kun Holdings Ltd., has over 50 years of experience in airline, travel, logistics and marketing businesses. Being actively involved in various social endeavors locally and internationally, Dr. Tam has built his profile and forged personal ties in the industry and beyond, let it be in the business, government or mass media communities.

Dr. Tam is highly regarded among his peers for his experience in marketing and consultancy services, which include strategy-planning, policy establishments, and product-positioning. With his faculty for attracting investors and exploiting new business opportunities, Dr. Tam has evolved numerous business alliances, helping airlines and tourism destinations enter new markets around the world. He is also a well-respected advisor to the developing transport and trade industries in the Mainland China.

While dedicated to business, Dr. Tam is also recognized for his contributions to the society. He received one of Hong Kong’s most sought-after Outstanding Young Person Awards, alongside with many other accolades from the government and various organizations. He was also the first Chinese to become International President of Lions Club International (LCI), the leader of 1.4+ million distinguished individuals around the world, playing an important role in establishing the first Lions Clubs in the Mainland China and launching Sight First China Action. Since 2003, Dr. Tam has been Honorary Consul of the Republic of Kenya for Hong Kong and Macau.

Global Network

33 branch offices in 21 locations

Headquarters
Hong Kong

PRC
Beijing
Chong Qing
Guangzhou
Shanghai

USA
Chicago
Dallas
Houston
Honolulu
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
San Francisco
Washington DC

Canada
Edmonton
Montreal
Toronto
Vancouver

UAE
Dubai

Thailand
Bangkok

Cuba
Havana